Executive Board

Executive Board members are elected by commissioners for one-year terms at the WRC's annual business meeting each August.

The Executive Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month, at 6:00 pm at the WRC conference room.  Minutes and agendas of the Executive Board can be found on the Committees > Executive Board section.

Executive Board as of February 2018

Jodi French, Newfane

Vice Chair:
Piet van Loon, Newfane

Lew Sorenson, Dummerston

Tom Consolino, Wilmington

Council of Regional Commissions Representative:
Carolyn Partridge, Windham

Other Members:
Tim Arsenault Vernon
Rod Francis, Brattleboro
Jack Cunningham, Wardsboro
Gabrielle Ciufredda, Guilford
Greg Brown, Citizen Interest: Housing

Last Updated on 14 February 2018